The Dude abides... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:56:29 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Dec 12, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-12-2017.html <p>Cold, foggy, inversion soup this morning. &nbsp;Red air day made me really think about not running. &nbsp;Got it and took it easy today. &nbsp;This inversion crap is absolutely the worst part about living in this area.</p> Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 09, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-09-2017.html <p>5 miles on the Parkway west from 21st St pond to 1900 and back. &nbsp;Great group today with Scott, Becky, Heather, Brandon, and Tim. &nbsp;It&#39;s always fun to get out with these guys on Saturday mornings.</p> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 08, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-08-2017.html Fri, 08 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 07, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-07-2017.html <p>Cold out this morning at 19. &nbsp;It&#39;s really killed my motivation this week. &nbsp;Good to get out though.</p> Thu, 07 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 02, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-02-2017.html Fun morning on the parkway from 21st st pond south with Brandon, Tim, and Alan. Sat, 02 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 01, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-01-2017.html <p>Nice easy run this morning with Janell and Bailey.</p> Fri, 01 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 30, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-30-2017.html Cool run after work. Felt good but cold. Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 29, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-29-2017.html After work before my nephews birthday party with Bailey. That little wiener dog is quite the runner. Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-28-2017.html <p>Afterwork when it was a little warmer. &nbsp;Nice run on a cool bordering on cold evening.</p> Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 27, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-27-2017.html <p>What a great morning. &nbsp;57 degrees at 6:30, I&#39;m afraid we&#39;re going to pay for this niceness in December, January. &nbsp;Decided to do my long run today while I had the weather cooperating, good choice.</p> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 25, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-25-2017.html Nice morning on the parkway with Brandon, Tim, Becky, and Heather. Always nice to get out and run with friends. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 24, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-24-2017.html Nice afternoon run on the BST above Weber State with Bailey. Lots of people out there today. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 23, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2017.html <p>Another great morning. &nbsp;Started out with Janell and Bailey but Janell&#39;s knee hurt so it was solo for the most part.</p> Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 22, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-22-2017.html <p>1 mile brisk walk with Bailey. &nbsp;It was such a nice morning I got back and went out for a run. &nbsp;Good choice, I&#39;ll take all of these mornings in November I can get leading into the cold darkness that is December and January. &nbsp;Winter is coming...yuck.</p> Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 21, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-21-2017.html <p>Not my best run today it felt kinda hard. &nbsp;Nice morning for Nov 21 so I&#39;ll take it even if it felt hard.</p> Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 20, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2017.html <p>Good run today and the temp wasn&#39;t too bad either.</p> Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 18, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-18-2017.html <p>Lazy week kinda planned. &nbsp;Nice run this morning on the Parkway with Brandon. &nbsp;Cold and a little windy but still a good morning.</p> Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2017.html <p>Easy cruiser after work with Bailey on a perfect November night.</p> Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2017.html Fun morning with Janell and Bailey. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 07:00:00