The Dude abides... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:15:25 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Apr 25, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-25-2017.html <p>Kinda cool this morning but at least I missed the rain. &nbsp;Good run, I felt good today but I took it nice and easy so that was expected.</p> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>Nice morning for a run and it was a nice run. &nbsp;The big group again from Dee Events Center North to Rainbow Gardens, then down the parkway to Riverdale City Offices.</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 19, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2017.html <p>Great evening for a run with Ben, Brett, Doug, and Brandon. &nbsp;Had to out run a train going around a flooded part by the Weber County transfer station so it doesn&#39;t get better than that.</p> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 17, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2017.html <p>Nice 5K fun run for Get Fit Riverdale at Riverdale park with Janell. &nbsp;We had a good time and won some prizes in the raffle.</p> Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 15, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-15-2017.html <p>Big run today with a great group. &nbsp;Brandon, Ben, Brett, Tim, Doug, Sarah, Eric, Becky, Heather, Camille, Scott. &nbsp;Fun stuff today even on a big run.</p> Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 12, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-12-2017.html <p>Perfect morning out wish I would have had a better run just blah today. &nbsp;Still good to get out.</p> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 11, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2017.html <p>Perfect spring morning out today, good run felt good today.</p> Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 06, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2017.html <p>Great morning for a run around the hood.</p> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 04, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2017.html <p>Nice morning but pretty chilly. &nbsp;Long pants, long sleeves, and gloves this morning for my jaunt around Washington Terrace.</p> Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 01, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2017.html <p>Great morning out with a big group. &nbsp;Canal trail from Brandon&#39;s house to the Elk, back to 1050, fruitland, Mt. road, and then Monroe to 12th.</p> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 28, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2017.html <p>Out early in the dark this morning for a good run. &nbsp;Had to be to work early so into the darkness.</p> Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 25, 2017 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2017.html Big run with a big group today...Scott, Ben, Brett, Brandon, Tim, Camille, Sarah, Eric, Doug, Becky, and Heather. Let's see...wet and windy but it was a good group. Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:00:00