The Dude abides... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:59:26 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2018.html <p>I ran today, didn&#39;t want to but I did. ;) &nbsp;I&#39;m glad I got out and had a good run.</p> Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2018.html <p>Another cold one this morning. &nbsp;Good run otherwise. &nbsp;Solo today over into Roy and back to Clinton.</p> Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2018.html Brrrr....cold run today with Janell and Bailey for 4.5 then 3 solo. Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2018.html Nice morning around Roy and Clinton. First 5 with Janell and Bailey, the last 3.w solo. Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2018.html Nice after work run with Janell and Bailey. It got really cold as the sun was going down. Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2018.html <p>Cold and a bit windy out of the south this morning. &nbsp;Slept in a bit and went out in the light for a nice run around Clinton today.</p> Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2018.html <p>Didn&#39;t get up this morning too tired after the late RSL game last night. &nbsp;Nice 5 miler at lunch today on a nice windy day.</p> Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 04, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2018.html <p>A little breezy today but still a nice run with Janell and Bailey.</p> Sun, 04 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2018.html <p>Nice run on a great morning on the Parkway from Botannical Gardens east to Rainbow and then up the BST for a short bit then up Birdsong for a short bit then back. &nbsp;I went around Big-D park on the way back. &nbsp;Great to get out with the gang again.</p> Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 02, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2018.html <p>4 miles on a nice morning with Janell and Bailey.</p> Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2018.html <p>Afterwork with Bailey. &nbsp;Not a good run.</p> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 28, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2018.html <p>4 with Janell and Bailey on a perfect morning.</p> Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2018.html Nice tired run today. Really a great morning but I was tired and it felt like I was running in mud today. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2018.html <p>Out early for a nice run with Janell and Bailey.</p> Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2018.html <p>Just missed the rain today so perfect timing. &nbsp;Good run kinda took it easy today.</p> Nice after work run with Janell and Bailey. Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2018.html <p>Perfect morning and nice run today. &nbsp;Got out a little late but that&#39;s ok because I slept in a little. Ha.</p> Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2018.html <p>Another rainy run this morning. &nbsp;It was a light sprinkle so not too bad, plus it wasn&#39;t a cold rain so overall good morning run.</p> Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2018.html Got home and headed out with Bailey trying to get in a run before the rain. We made it 1.5 miles and it started raining. It was kinda nice for a change. Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2018.html <p>Nice run on a windy morning. &nbsp;Over to Roy down 4800 and back into Clinton on 3100/1500 W.</p> Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2018.html Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2018.html Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2018.html <p>Very windy out of Weber Canyon this morning but it wasn&#39;t as bad as I thought it would be. &nbsp;Pretty good run otherwise, my shin felt good today so that was good news.</p> Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2018.html <p>Nice run on a cold morning, not ready for this winter thing.</p> Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 http://robgood.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2018.html <p>3 nice and easy with Bailey. &nbsp;I&#39;ve got a lower shin pain going from Friday&#39;s run, not sure what it is but I&#39;m trying to run through it without making it worse. &nbsp;So much for taking an easy week last week.</p> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:00:00